2021 Board of Directors

The Arc of Oklahoma is a volunteer-led organization supported by a Board of Directors. This distinguished group includes professionals in the intellectual and developmental disability (IDD) field and affiliated services, Oklahomans with IDD, family members, and leaders in the corporate and legal sectors.


Andrea CooperPresident
ONEOK, Director, Treasury & Finance
Eric Newendorp, Past President
FC Edmonton, President and General Manager
Mike Nicholson, President Elect
Vast Bank
April Margwarth, Treasurer
AAON, Accounting Manager
Todd Hofmann, Secretary
Bank of Oklahoma Financial Securities, Sr. Vice President


Tony Baker, Williams, Administrator, Business
Jackson Coco, Magellan Midstream Partners, Manager, Finance
Michele DeBerry, Oklahoma State Department of Education, Special Education
Megan Henderson, Operations Spot, Consultant
Danielle Hovenga, New Hope Oklahoma, Executive Director
Jed Isbell, Conner and Winters LLP, Partner
Diane Morrow-Kondos, Tulsa Kids Magazine, Blogger
Lynette Lambert, Security Bank, AVB, SAB Load Coordinator
Ann Morgan, Bank of Oklahoma, Human Resources
Ray Poudrier, Folds of Honor, CFO
Carly Putnam, Oklahoma Policy Institute, Policy Director
Erin Ramsey, Keller Williams, Real Estate Agent
Sarah Rivin, American Heart Association, Government Relations Director
Nicole Waterstradt, ONEOK, Legal Counsel
Bill Wooddard, Cimarex Energy Co., Director,  Oil Marketing
Ashley Zickefoose, ONEOK, Director ESH